Ariana Joy’s First Psilocybin Journey: her way to heal from Chronic Lyme Disease

Standard
Ariana Joy’s First Psilocybin Journey: her way to heal from Chronic Lyme Disease

That’s when the deep soul lessons began to appear. I could feel my energy being thrown around, from one extreme to the other. I was watching how my life was full of contradictions and what that was doing to my spirit. I wanted to be in a relationship, yet I wanted to travel the world solo. I encouraged people to live lives of freedom, passion, and love, yet I often experienced feelings of depression, insecurity, and loneliness. I advocated love and peace yet was all too quick to judge another. All these contradictions were fragmenting my energy, leaving me feeling disconnected and out of place.

Her trip sounds amazing, and I especially thought it was cool that she had a specific intention going into it.  Also appreciated that she did extensive research on psilocybin so she knew the safe practices involved and kind of what to expect.  Only thing I was concerned about when I read it was that her partner, who was watching over her, was inexperienced as well. But I’m glad that overall, she was able to relax and take as much from the trip as she did.  You go girl.

Read her experience here

Leave a Reply

